Stop being an otaku… No progress yet.

3 11 2010

That stop being an otaku thing, looks like I didn’t get any closer to stopping. I just bought a figure, still playing 2D harem, and other otaku activities. Yeah, it’s just one year, I’m still a newbie in this world. I should just enjoy this life for now. As time passes, I’m sure I’ll get bored someday. It’s not like being an otaku is that bad I have to stop it. As long as I’m not a hikikomori, being an otaku is fine.

Hell, this post looks more like a diary post than a blog post.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 11 2010
f4zzr

Blog is as same as diary right??

why stops being Otaku? You don’t have to be extreme to be called otaku…

4 11 2010
careyourloli

yeah, you’re right. as long as I’m not a hikikomori, that is.

Leave a Reply

