Star Driver, my favorite anime this year

16 11 2010

 

Better than it sounds

If you still watching modern anime, you shouldn’t miss this one [Except, if you’re not even interested in mecha show]. Not something new, though, it’s been airing for a while, currently episode 7. And I’m sure you’ve known about it, if you still updated about anime.

I don’t have to tell what’s this anime about, wikipedia and other sites did it better than me. I just want to say this one is FABULOUS. The best I’ve watched in 2010. EPIC OP and insert song. FABULOUSly awesome transformation scene. Well, it’s that awesome [Or at least, for me].

Yeah, I know it’s selling camp, but the show itself is awesome enough, that you anti camp elitist could forgive KIRABOSHI~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

